Election Index

Kalender › Slowenien

Stichwahl 2027 in Slowenien

Wahltag Datum noch nicht amtlich. Ausgezählt von State Election Commission. Zeiten in Ljubljana (Ortszeit); für UTC mit der Maus darüberfahren.

Held only if no candidate wins a majority of the valid votes in the first round (Constitution art. 103; ZVPR art. 22). The vote is then repeated between the two candidates with the most votes, no later than 21 days after the first round; DVK calls it by decree published in the Uradni list (ZVPR arts. 23-24). Date shown is the latest Sunday that satisfies the ZVPR art. 4 deadline (see the timetable note).

13.–27. Dez. 2027

Zeitfenster für das endgültige Ergebnis, aus der letzten Wahl abgeleitet. Als endgültig behandeln ab Ljubljana (Ortszeit).

Wahllokale schließen
Erste Auszählung bis
Ausgezählt von
State Election Commission
Ergebnisseite
Noch keine Ergebnisseite für diese einzelne Wahl.
Website der Behörde: dvk-rs.si

Auszählungsstufen

5. Dez.12. Dez.19. Dez.26. Dez.
Auszählung in der Wahlnacht
5.–6. Dez.Auszählung in der Wahlnacht: So., 5. Dez., 19:00 → Mo., 6. Dez., 06:00, Präzedenz.
Zwischenstand
13.–15. Dez.Zwischenstand: Mo., 13. Dez., 12:00 → Mi., 15. Dez., 23:59, Schätzung.
Endgültiges Ergebnis
13.–27. Dez.Endgültiges Ergebnis: Mo., 13. Dez., 12:00 → Mo., 27. Dez., 23:59, Präzedenz.
angekündigt vom Gesetz oder der Wahlbehörde festgelegtPräzedenz aus der letzten WahlSchätzung unsere SchätzungLjubljana (Ortszeit). Die Wahllokale schließen in 432 Tagen.
Zeitfenster der Stufen und ihre Quellen 3 Stufen, jede mit Quelle
  1. Auszählung in der Wahlnacht
    →
    Präzedenz
    Polling runs 07:00-19:00 (ZVDZ art. 68, applied by ZVPR art. 20); station results may not be announced before 19:00 (ZVDZ art. 86). 5 Dec 2027 is CET (UTC+1): close 18:00 UTC. DVK publishes an unofficial count on its results site through the night. Precedent from recent national votes: 99.9% counted by 21:56 CET at the 23 Nov 2025 referendum and 99.85% by 02:20 CET at the 22 Mar 2026 National Assembly election (RTV SLO, rtvslo.si 764976 and 777093); one race on one ballot here. The window closes at 06:00 CET Monday. Unofficial; postal votes from abroad come later.
    Auf der Live-Seite ersetzt durch Zwischenstand vom .
  2. Zwischenstand
    →
    Schätzung
    Postal ballots from abroad count if received by 12:00 on the eighth day after polling (ZVDZ art. 87 via ZVPR art. 20), and DVK adds the embassy/consulate and foreign postal votes (ZVDZ art. 89.a). That the live results page shows this updated count before DVK's record is an ESTIMATE from the 2026 National Assembly election (Delo/STA: DVK's page added the foreign postal votes on day 8, Mon 30 Mar 2026, and more the next morning, with embassy/consulate votes still to come).
    Auf der Live-Seite ersetzt durch Endgültiges Ergebnis vom .
  3. Endgültiges Ergebnis
    →
    Präzedenz
    ZVPR art. 22-23: DVK determines the result of the repeat vote; art. 25: it reports to the Speaker and publishes the result in the Uradni list. Ballots from abroad count if received by 12:00 on the eighth day (ZVDZ art. 87 via ZVPR art. 20), Mon 13 Dec 2027 11:00 UTC, the floor. 2022 precedent: DVK adopted the final record of the 13 Nov 2022 second round at its 53rd session on 1 Dec 2022, day 18, published in Uradni list RS 151/2022 on 2 Dec 2022. The window closes at the end of Mon 27 Dec 2027 CET, day 22, four days past precedent; replacedAt (day 18) is an estimate. The outgoing term expires on 22 Dec 2027; on this latest-date schedule the precedent pace would put the record on 23 Dec, so an earlier certification is likely but not stated in law. No court confirmation step, so no court-validation stage.
Ergebnisquellen 5 Seiten, 0 können eine Ergebnisfrage beantworten
URLRolleArtKann eine Ergebnisfrage beantwortenLetzte Prüfung
volitve.dvk-rs.siresults-liveBehördenstartseitenein (site root: cannot answer a results question)blocked
dvk-rs.si/volitve-in-referendumi/predsednik-republike/volitve-predsednika-rs/volitve-predsednika-rs-leto-2022/timetablesonstigenein (election page without a results marker)broken
pisrs.si/pregledPredpisatimetablesonstigenein (election page without a results marker)OK 2026-09-29
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2027_Slovenian_presidential_electionsee-alsosonstigenein (election page without a results marker)OK 2026-09-29
dvk-rs.siauthority-homeBehördenstartseitenein (site root: cannot answer a results question)broken

Zitieren, einbetten, korrigieren

Election Index, „Stichwahl 2027 in Slowenien“, https://electionindex.org/de/election/slovenia-presidential-2027-r2, Datensatz 2026-09-29.e560cf70. CC BY 4.0.

Einbettungscode
<iframe src="https://electionindex.org/embed/election/slovenia-presidential-2027-r2" title="Stichwahl 2027 in Slowenien: wann das Ergebnis endgültig ist (Election Index)" width="100%" height="320" style="border:0" loading="lazy"></iframe>

Herkunft: researcher agent 2026-09-25: Constitution art. 103 (DVK copy); ZVPR arts. 3-6, 20-25 and ZVDZ arts. 68, 86, 87, 89.a (pisrs.si); Razpis volitev predsednika republike, Uradni list RS 97/22; DVK 2022 presidential page; DVK records in Uradni list RS 140/2022 and 151/2022; RTV SLO reports of 23 Dec 2022, 23 Nov 2025 and 22 Mar 2026 (CC BY 4.0 (Election Index)). Zuletzt geprüft 2026-09-25.

Fragen und Antworten

Wann ist die Stichwahl 2027 in Slowenien?
Wahltag ist 2027-12-05, noch nicht amtlich bestätigt. Held only if no candidate wins a majority of the valid votes in the first round (Constitution art. 103; ZVPR art. 22). The vote is then repeated between the two candidates with the most votes, no later than 21 days after the first round; DVK calls it by decree published in the Uradni list (ZVPR arts. 23-24). Date shown is the latest Sunday that satisfies the ZVPR art. 4 deadline (see the timetable note).
Wann ist das endgültige Ergebnis für President of the Republic amtlich?
Erwartet zwischen 2027-12-13T11:00:00Z und 2027-12-27T22:59:59Z (UTC), Verlässlichkeit: Präzedenz. ZVPR art. 22-23: DVK determines the result of the repeat vote; art. 25: it reports to the Speaker and publishes the result in the Uradni list. Ballots from abroad count if received by 12:00 on the eighth day (ZVDZ art. 87 via ZVPR art. 20), Mon 13 Dec 2027 11:00 UTC, the floor. 2022 precedent: DVK adopted the final record of the 13 Nov 2022 second round at its 53rd session on 1 Dec 2022, day 18, published in Uradni list RS 151/2022 on 2 Dec 2022. The window closes at the end of Mon 27 Dec 2027 CET, day 22, four days past precedent; replacedAt (day 18) is an estimate. The outgoing term expires on 22 Dec 2027; on this latest-date schedule the precedent pace would put the record on 23 Dec, so an earlier certification is likely but not stated in law. No court confirmation step, so no court-validation stage.
Wo gibt es die amtlichen Ergebnisse für President of the Republic?
Für diese einzelne Wahl ist noch keine Ergebnisseite erfasst. Ausgezählt wird von State Election Commission (https://www.dvk-rs.si/).